WAC 218-04-020 Membership. The forensic investigations council consists of twelve members, selected by the governor, as follows: One county coroner; one county prosecutor; one county prosecutor who also serves as ex officio county coroner; one county medical examiner; one county sheriff; one chief of police; the chief of the state patrol; two members of a county legislative authority; and one pathologist who is currently in private practice; and two members of a city legislative authority.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 34.05.020. WSR 96-16-062, § 218-04-020, filed 8/5/96, effective 9/5/96.]